2019-20 District Calendar

To view or download the printable 2019-20 district calendar, click on the button below:

2019-20 Mesquite ISD District Calendar

March 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
March school Board Meeting
3819 Towne Crossing, Mesquite, TX 75150

Meetings are 6 p.m. at the MISD Board Room, Professional Development Center, 3819 Towne Crossing, Mesquite, TX, 75150. Each meeting begins with a closed Executive Session. The public portion of the meeting begins promptly at 6:30 p.m.

Tue, Mar 3
V/JV Softball District Opener vs Mesquite
MGSC #4
Varsity will follow JV Game
Wed, Mar 4
Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
V/JV Softball @ Rockwall
Rockwall HS
Varsity will follow JV Game
Tue, Mar 10
Wed, Mar 11
Thu, Mar 12
Fri, Mar 13
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Tue, Mar 17
V/JV Softball vs Longview
MGSC #4
Varsity will follow JV Game
Wed, Mar 18
Thu, Mar 19
Fri, Mar 20
Men's Track Rocking R Relays
Wilkerson Stadium-Rockwall
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
Tue, Mar 24
V/JV Softball @ Heath
Heath HS
Varsity will follow JV Game
Wed, Mar 25
Fri, Mar 27
V/JV Softball vs North Mesquite
MGSC #4
Varsity will follow JV Game
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
V/JV Softball @ Tyler Lee
Tyler Lee HS
Varsity will follow JV Game
Wed, Apr 1
Mens Track -JV District/Varsity Prelims
Wilkerson Stadium-Rockwall
Fri, Apr 3
Men's Track - Varsity Finals
Wilkerson Stadium-Rockwall
V/JV Softball @ Mesquite
MGSC #4
Varsity will follow JV Game
Sat, Apr 4
JV Softball Sunset Tournament
Forester Field
Varsity will follow JV Game