Counseling Center

Students: Your counselors are here to help! If you wish to see your counselor, please come to the counseling center and check in at the kiosk before school, after school, or during passing periods to make an appointment.

Please allow 1-2 school days for a response. Your counselor will call you down as soon as they are able once your request is received.

Counselor Name Alpha Email
Tiffany Jones A - Ca tjones4@mesquiteisd.org
Heather Sagraves Ce - Gl hsagraves@mesquiteisd.org
Kristi Cornelius (Lead Counselor) Go - K kcornelius@mesquiteisd.org
Marci Martinez L - N mmartinez@mesquiteisd.org
Christi Cannon O-Ro ccannon@mesquiteisd.org
Lara Rowe Ru - Wal lrowe@mesquiteisd.org
Leslie Thomas Was - Z & CTE lthomas2@mesquiteisd.org

 

Counseling Office Staff    
Elizabeth Rodriguez Front Desk 972-882-6770
Rhonda Harrison Registrar's Secretary rharrison@mesquiteisd.org

 

Visit the Career & College Readiness Site    
Career & College Staff Title Email
Alicia Upton Advanced Academics Coordinator aupton@mesquiteisd.org
Tailor Oliver Dual Credit/Early College Advisor toliver2@mesquiteisd.org
Tiffani Allen Advanced Academics Testing Coordinator tallen5@mesquiteisd.org
Gilberto Gonzalez Advise TX College Advisor ggonzalez@mesquiteisd.org